Day 2 of Asia Pacific Futures Network Conference

SEPTEMBER 19, 2023

Dr Diana Cheong, CSPS Executive Director and Chief Researcher and Dr Azrinah Rahman, Researcher, CSPS Head of Public and Social Policy Unit with Emily Sharp, Director of Strategy Performance & Learning, Pacific Community, Senator Pia S. Cayenato, Member of the Philippines Senate, Dr Ivana Milojevic, Director of and Jost Wagner, Managing Director, The Change Initiative & APFN Chief Navigator.